ons team

Anne Bijlmakers
a.bijlmakers@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Ellen Bongers
e.bongers@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Henri Elbersen
h.elbersen@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Koen Hendriks
k.hendriks@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Marc Orval
m.orval@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Petra Derks
p.derks@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Annelie Thijssen
a.thijssen@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Eric Brueren
e.brueren@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Imke Bourgonje
i.buskens@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Lisa Rijk
l.rijk@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Marcel Schelberg
m.schelberg@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Tijn Wabeke
t.wabeke@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Claudia Smeets
c.smeets@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Erwin Raedts
e.raedts@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Ivor Straetemans
i.straetemans@venlo.nl
Geen video

Luc Meerts
l.meerts@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Noortje Vrolijk
n.vrolijk@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier haar video

Ed Noordhuis
e.noordhuis@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Freek Thoone
f.thoone@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Jaap Litjens
j.litjens@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Marc Denessen
m.denessen@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video

Peter van Rijn
p.vanrijn@venlo.nl
Bekijk hier zijn video