Ons team

Anne Bijlmakers
a.bijlmakers@venlo.nl

Henri Elbersen
h.elbersen@venlo.nl

Koen Hendriks
k.hendriks@venlo.nl

Petra Derks
p.derks@venlo.nl

Janna Bruijnen
j.bruijnen@venlo.nl

Eric Brueren
e.brueren@venlo.nl

Marcel Schelberg
m.schelberg@venlo.nl

Imke Bourgonje
i.buskens@venlo.nl

Marsha Meerts
m.meerts@venlo.nl

Shenna Bakx
s.bakx@venlo.nl

Nadya Abou Salman
n.salman@venlo.nl

Claudia Smeets
c.smeets@venlo.nl

Erwin Raedts
e.raedts@venlo.nl

Noortje Vrolijk
n.vrolijk@venlo.nl

Ilvy Sanders
i.sanders@venlo.nl

Sanne Jacobs-Kuijpers
s.jacobs@venlo.nl

Freek Thoone
f.thoone@venlo.nl

Jaap Litjens
j.litjens@venlo.nl

Marc Denessen
m.denessen@venlo.nl

Sharon Rijk
s.rijk@venlo.nl